Henry Gant, Man About Town. This episode: "1st lesson in reading a chart."

in #tron6 years ago

This chart shows the green-candle sticks and the red-candle sticks. They show the direction of the price of the crypto-token/coin.
The green means that mostly buys were made: Pushing the price up.
The Red means that mostly sells were made: pushing the price down.

The time for each candle is 4 hours on a 4-hour chart (Tron). The price is shown on the right, and it is priced in Satoshis or bitcoin.

The white line is the support line. See how the candles bounce upward on the support line. This is how we determine what will happen next.
The last Red-Candle broke the white line/support line, and the price will fall to the next support level.

This is how it starts.
2018-03-30.png
I was asked to explain some of the basics. I hope this helps.

H. G.

Sort:  

With Tron's testnet launch and addition of a new market along with the mainnet launch next month, I think tron will go up this month!

I have to agree with you dude! Tron held its position even during these crashes which I think is quite good from its part!

I was lucky enough to buy into Tron before the first air drop. I really believe that this is the coin of the future.

The market crash have been very disappointing, but Tron was one of those currencies who held on to their market even while during the crash! There are quite some positive news surrounding the crypto with their Test Net launch and some extras, I think Tron is going to go up a little!

I think we have something very special in Tron. Change the world kind of special.

Thanks for sharing cryptocurrency update providing news.
I appreciate your post..
I like tron..

Good analysis.. thanks for sharing this news
Upvote done..

Thanks for sharing cryptocurrency update providing news.
I appreciate your Every post@henry-gant(56)

Thanks for sharing this information.
I like your analysis...
Best of luck

Good cryptocurrency analysis.
I like it.

Great analysis cryptocurrency.
I love Bitcoin. thanks for sharing valuable post

excellent cryptocurrency post..
i appreciate your bitcoin...
thanks for sharing.....

good informative post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69300.96
ETH 3785.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68