#thediarygame 200826 | Wednesday How I work at TRON

in #tron4 years ago (edited)

111.jpg
I joined TRON in early 2019.

I went to college in the United states and studied statistics as my major, I didn't go to graduate school and went back to China. It is hard to find a statistics related job, most of the companies want a graduate student instead of a bachelor. And all of them require the ability of SQL which I don't have (I only studied R). So I end up working as an English community operation at a small crypto exchange called UEX in 2018. That's the first time I heard about blockchain.

Crypto world was fallen in 2018, UEX didn't make it. I started to look for new jobs in the beginning of 2019. Because of my experiences at UEX, I have the chance to interview a few crypto companies, TRON is the largest one.

TRON was the best choice for me and I got admitted.

To be honest, I enjoy working here. The whole atmosphere of office is easy, my colleagues are kind, my boss is normal. what more can I ask for?

My job is product operation, the product that I am in charge of is tronscan.org

After I got in TRON, I heard a lot of rumors about TRON that are not true. Many times I feel helpless as many users get scammed. They only contact us after they get scammed. If they can email us before investing, the tragedy would not happen.

Again I emphasize here, anything that is not posted via TRON official social media is a scam, no exceptions.

The moment you transfer you funds out of your address to others' address(unknown address), you are scammed.

I am not a good writer, this is all I come up with by now.

If you have any questions about TRON and related things, you can comment below, I will write more blogs based on your questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59