Sort:  

Why don't you shift your attention to your listeners and tell them that you run a manipulative operation and take bribes to promote any businesse. How much money have you lost them this quarter? Oh btw monkey.com

The only money that was lost was from Daniel Harrison and his lies. Why don't you spend some time and speak with his former team. They all abandoned him for his lies, manipulation and MNY dumping. Now its down to 2 people. Daniel and a gold dust dealer.

Dude you need to let it go and move on with your life man! Don't know why you keep harassing me on steemit. I own Monkey shares and will continue to do so, just like I hold 50 other projects. You have your beliefs and I have mine. One thing I do suggest is you need to fire the guy taking all those bribe COEs. Monkey community is stronger than ever. Half of the supporters were from YOUR audience. Again, leave me alone, you are such a stalker it's creepy

Do onto others as they have done onto you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42