A NEW SELL SIGNAL ON TRXBTC (TRON / Bitcoin)

in #tron6 years ago

Sell on TRON (TRXBTC)

Open the char t in a new tap to see a better view of the chart      

I give technical analysis tips for buy and sell (Intraday) daily      

If you liked my analysis please Upvote, Resteem and Follow me@fproductions for many more tips

Disclaimer – The trading of Bitcoins, alternative cryptocurrencies has potential rewards, and it also has potential risks involved. Trading may not be suitable for all people. Anyone wishing to invest should seek his or her own independent financial or professional advice  

Sort:  

Hello @fproductions!

I see you provide analyses on a constant basis, I wonder what do you think of exchanges like digitex that are offering zero transaction fee to their users?

I believe with a tokenization structure as a system to gather resources, fees can finally become a thing of the past.

Their operations i find a bit complex. I do my trading on Bitmex as they provide leverage and operations are very easy to understand

I understand, well Digitex is going to have 100x leverage and the interface will allow traders to take action with just one click.

Good luck with your trades mate!

Didnt know that. Will check their platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55