Sort:  

Thanks for the link. Yea fear and doubt are motivators but our witnesses took action against the Sun prematurely.
The way it looks now is that the Sun is struggling to even update his witness accounts! That says to me that he was not intending to vote in his own witnesses and his action were more likely to have been motivated by self preservation. I hate to admit it, but I am a bit racist and often feel uncomfortable dealing with Chinese people! Probably because i find it difficult to read them.
I just hope our guys choose people who have a clue about conflict resolution. @lukestokes would be my first choice and as a second @yabapmatt
Both sides need to be heard by each other for a speedy resolution.

Maybe we should run sweepstakes and bet on how long it will take to resolve : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55