So this is kind of where I plan to just write.

in #tron3 years ago (edited)

Hey, its been a while.

Over the years i've watched steem evolve, its been quite interesting, but recently its become so much stronger.

If I had to guess i think 2021 is going to be a huge year for both steem and tron, the collaboration imo is something currently overlooked much of the time.

But seeing the integration of trx into steem and how that gave steemians access to some of the cool defi and amazing network abilities offered by tron and i think that devs here should look at taking part in trons hackathon.

If anyone wants to keep up to date with me I tend to spend alot of time on twitter my handle there is Dizzanxietytho, someday i hope more people I look to for information come here too, I often forget how full of great resources this site holds..

I know i often say i will write here more, I want to, I often feel discouraged. Its weird having posts monitized but i think it could be financially benefiting for the whole world if it does catch on.

I hope everyone is well, i mostly just wanted to free write a little, get back to typing and maybe find a new rhythym here that will inspire others and connect steem and tron further.

I think I will write something up here soon for the participants of the #OneSun challenge and see if I can bring it here to perhaps grow the idea thats been bubbling.

For now thanks for reading. Taking some time the next few days to work on my art and I want to know what you think? Here is one of the images i designed to be my phone lockscreen.

Much love, together we are stronger #tron
20210207_033155.jpg

I've had a really tough couple years. Things dont always pan out, but now things they're finally coming. I've been around a long time. Learned alot, made a tonne of mistakes but made lots of great investments and solid friends. Cant deny that I love #defi.. there is so much potential now for us all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98