You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tron TRX Prediction - Technical Analysis & Potential Profit

in #tron6 years ago

Thanks Ben. good video. Time frame fits in for maybe an extra boost with a mini pump for main net on the 31st May. Will wait and buy in for bottom of second as per your suggestion. Lost all my coins so starting again slowly. Have upped security on everything I have. Tough lesson but better for it.

Sort:  

Really sad ... I wish you all the best and good profits :)
How did you loose your coins? (I want to know so maybe I can learn from your experience) Thanks in advance :)

Hi Dentaby. I was logged in on Binance and was busy trading. I went to move some Verge and it showed 0. I went to have a look at BTC and they were already trade back to BTC. Thought it was strange and then received an email confirming withdrawl of funds. I tried to stop it and it was already gone. They had hacked through my laptop and because I was already logged in they had access. I hear since that time there are extra security features on Binance now so will start again. Have increased my security on my laptop now. Quite shocking though. Wasn't a fortune but what I had and the growth on those coins I had it was in the region of $4000.

That's sad to hear but hope you'll recover quickly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66