You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRON IS A SCAM - Sound the Alarm with this Cool T-Shirt for only $13 + Shipping

in #tron5 years ago

Oh come on. It's Sun not Tron. You're burning bridges that we should be building.

Sort:  

I beg to differ.
Sun IS Tron. Tron does not have a real community and eco-system the way STEEM has. @justinsunsteemit came here to try to migrate this over to his centralized network that is potentially funded by the Chinese government. That is a SCAM to me.

I'm not the only one who thinks so:
https://en.cryptonomist.ch/2019/12/12/jared-tate-digibyte-scam-tron/

Well I'm going to say that you're only assuming that is his intentions. However, I understand your worry.
I also know a few people that are hugely invested in Tron and are active members of Steem. They're supporting the protest and backing out witnesses as well.

It’s not my assumption. He wrote it out as his actual plan.

and I know some people that invest in Ripple too...

Yeah so let's focus on Sun and not become tribalistic. Cursing out Tron will only cause a riff between the new Tron community we're trying to absorb.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33