You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tron TRX

in #tron7 years ago

I have held off picking up Tron. Perhaps this dip will get me into it, but there are other projects that have my attention. VeChain is one. In 5 days they are rebranding as the project moves to a new phase, and they are announcing new partners that are looking to use their platform.

For me, it isn’t necessarily if a coin will ‘moon’, rather what the tech is doing or looking to solve. Sometimes you do need to let go of one to find something (hopefully) better.

Sort:  

I hear you. It seems Tron gets support around 10cents and it should chill there for a while until the next pump. I will definitely check out VeChain. Are there any other coins of which you like the underlying tech that are noteworthy? Thanx for engaging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56