Troll Alert

in #trolls6 years ago

I looks like there is a new member of Steemit that is trolling me named @craftergirl

While I was looking at my rewards, I noticed today this "crafter person" down-voted 3

image.png

of my comments I made on the blogs belonging to Troy Reid, aka @thediyworld, @diy-tube-video, @trtechtactical, @blogger101, @mysthrio, @diy-electronics.

Yes, Reid has that many Steemit accounts!

The background on Reid is he has several YouTube channels where he portrays to be "Off Grid", operating a "homestead" and various activities where he Fails at just about everything and blames his failures on trolls.

He also subliminally e-begs for money and gifts.

Reid has a Patreon account (techman2015) where he fails to follow through on his promises for the monthly subscriber fees.
He has failed to upload any videos since April 04, 2018 as I type this.
He has only provided 1 exclusive video since beginning the program in January of 2017. That exclusive video was made for his trolls, and not the Patreon subscribers. He also posted that video here on Steemit.
When I brought this concern to Reid's attention here on Steemit, he told me that "nobody has complained, so there is no crime".

There are many more failures and scams to cover, but too numerous and off topic here.....
but can be found at Troybusters.com.

It should be known that Reid has labeled me a "Troll",
however, my role in criticizing his ways is to help protect the public of his lies, deceptions and scams.

And I am not bothered in the least that I got down votes from craftergirl,
however, Reid is not a credible person to follow.

So for all you good folks in the Steemit community......beware of craftergirl, a new cheerleader for Troy Reid.

Sort:  

Her downvotes won't hurt you at all so don't worry about them. They only hurt your feelings so no worries. Thanks for warning others of the constant flagging of @craftergirl .

dont worry if this reject @craftergirl aka @thediyworld continues then she will be delt with. i dare here to post and comment because i will distroy her. she is down voting my stuff as well as if it does anything lol... anyhow here are some upvotes to counter her crapola...

Thanks Doc.

You are welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62596.14
ETH 3021.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65