You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Its time to call out the trolls

in #trolls7 years ago (edited)

The reasons given are applied as universally as practical, especially considering that this isn't anything close to a full time job. I look around time permitting and when I see something that looks excessive, I vote accordingly. IMO it is better to act sometimes to correct an observed problem than to submit to some made up and self-serving standard of absolutely universality and fail to act at all. I am also entitled, as we are all, to have and act upon my own personal opinions as to what degree of reward is excessive for what content and under which conditions. We all do the best we can with the resources we have available, and balancing between many complex considerations.

Sort:  

I can't argue with that...

But in this case, the police are looking out for their own self-interest. That's what governments do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65