Social Media Trolls

in #trolls7 years ago

Facebook Troll



Reddit Troll



Twitter Troll



Instagram Troll



Imgur Troll



Steemit Troll

troll.gif


Sort:  

So true. Main reason I don't comment on YouTube. People calling zionist or whatever because I support open source software.

Many people from all over the world support open source software and they are from different races and various religions, there is a very small percentage of people on the internet who are very narrow minded and labeling people @mynameisbrian

Hey good point! Where is YouTube?

We need more trolls here. What is a social media without trolls. They determine the quality of posts. More trolls = post is getting more attention. But, I feel sorry for trolls they're people lost in time and space, nihilistic low self-esteem people who hide behind their computers and keyboards and cheering on acts of people who they want to fall to their level of misery.

Nice post. Follow me. Lol.

Giggity Giggity

Trolls ,yeah they are everywhere , long ,big ,short or whatever type of troll ,still is a troll. You cant do nothing about them ,but here is different style of trolls ,not like in youtube, thats for sure. Thanks for this post. 🙂

Let's face it. Most people are fucked up, including me.

I love the steemit troll and reddit is also a nice one. Now I keep waiting for your next post as it brings smile even if I am not getting much upvotes on steemit

This comment has received a 0.09 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @cryptokraze.

lol so true... Thanks @mynameisbrian :)

It is very interesting how trolls have been reformed over here. There was one troll post that I saw and laughed at. His reputation was -3. LOL

hahahahahahhaa

This is so funny, thanks, made my day!

This is why I tell my friends and family to join Steemit!
Those were funny and awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30