You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Its time to call out the trolls

in #trolls7 years ago

As we say in my country, if you are not invited to the holidays, you do not have to worry about wakes.
What I try to say is that I am insignificant but I still perceive the hostile climate and that is a pity, not being able to work quietly.
If there is something that makes this platform good is the working climate and its people, if that is lost there is nothing left, at least in my case I do not make much money as you can check in my account, however I am more than 14 Hs here working, that's why I feel comfortable, not for what I win, but if it is lost is good working climate and hostility reigns, that is left of me.
I apologize if my answer has nothing to do with the subject, but I want to make it known that a bad climate is perceived and that is not good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65