You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Trolls. /Los demonios de Steemit.

in #trolls7 years ago

Why use any of them, if you can do all that from here? Voting I mean, Posting from a third party? why?
I don't do anything on social media from my phone. If I'm stuck in a waiting room, I may look at FB, and I would steemit, but it isn't convenient.
I will check in, and post a pic from various places using FB, but that is it.
Anything else can wait for me to get home and on my PC
If I google ChainBB, will that take me there?

Sort:  

I'm not in my home often, I'm often stuck in doctor's appointments. I'd go crazy for that many hours without doing anything. I dislike Facebook, spent many wasted years there. As for all the different sites, that's because I can't do all those things in one place---here on Steemit. As for ChainBB, it can be found https://beta.chainbb.com, it has a voting slider and you can keep tabs on your voting power thus enabling more votes.

What about this one @coquiunlimited? It seems to be associated with Minnow Support, and I think it is a chat room.
I don't do chat, but I've joined.
https://discordapp.com/channels/319885228464406528/319885228464406528

What Discord group is that one called? I followed the link but it didn't work for some reason.

You may have to get an invite, which I don't know how to give, but it is the Peace, Abundance, Liberty (PAL) channel?

Okay, yes, I'm a member at PAL. Didn't know they had a pc version to Discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68195.23
ETH 2703.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78