Sort:  

And there is another one too for you to go and find... thanks for demonstrating my point...

If your point was to demonstrate, that you can use ned's votes how you want to: Well done.

If you're trying to troll me into calling you names, so you can cry abuse: Sorry bro.

Well done it was found.... although it did take quite a number of days... I'm a little disappointed there.

I that was "troll bait" only done to see whether trolls were watching right before the 30 day payout.

Right.

I guess that makes me a troll.

Fun fact: I showed my face at Steemfest and several Meetups.

It was actually there for a couple of days... check out the vote time, I'm a little disappointed it wasn't found sooner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65