Trolls on SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #trolls7 years ago (edited)



..............................................................................................................................................................
NOT A PROBLEM

young kids mostly
or
genetic jerks.
commonly known as
Anal Orifices

Like to aggravate others on Social media.
.
It's NOT gonna work on Steemit..
the mute button is just sitting there

erase them from you life
let them talk to themselves.

.

Sort:  

Please upvote me. Please follow me. I follow you. Please delegate me your Steem Power. Please put up with my beggy behaviour. Please resteem me, I resteem you! [ACTIVATE TROLL/BEGGAR SELF DESTRUCT BUTTON!! SPLAAAAAAT!!!!!!!!!!!]

@mindhunter, thanks... my first really good laugh of the day!

That's why all the ole' Steemit sea-dogs are lying low these days ... trying to avoid all those annoying nibbling minnows!! LOL!

just flag the hell out of the posts from them

That is a good way to get flagged back. Flag wars are not usually a fun time.

nope...flaggin could be construed as a violation of ZAP It also brings you down to their level
just mute em and forget em....let them blather to themselves..

Hahaha!! brilliant concept!!! :)

thank you
stay tuned
for

MORE

nice funy trolls here can make a living makking fun of situations and people , pretty cool, its like monetizing memes here by posting the as GIF comments

shhhhh
don't tell
EVERYONE!

Sound advice.

Cool! May I resteem it Sir?

certainly..

TY!

thank you
stay tuned
for

MORE

YES SIR!

Keep it rolling!

Very true sir. No trolls here! One of the many reasons that I love Steemit!

It's a satisfying thing watching them disappear from your feed forever...cya trolls!!!

Don't feed the trolls.
It would be sort of cool if someone invented an app that turned them into fertilizer, though...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50