You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Deal with Trolls

in #trolls8 years ago (edited)

@beanz this is just plain funny. Did you come up with this stuff or find it somewhere? If it's organic, BRAVO!
Either way it's funny and easily deserved an upvote.
I like to use the term "assclown" vs. "asshole" myself.

Sort:  

Well it was Ed Brayton who said "asshole" lol. But yes the rest is organic although if you check the links I did have some help putting it together. Thank you so much for the comment :)

Plus I'm guessing trolls don't get laid a lot. Well, they do by their hand puppets but I'm talking about by a living breathing member of the opposite sex(that's not a family member of course).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63324.37
ETH 2452.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69