@dantheman ruins reputation by upvoting @telos ?

in #trolls8 years ago (edited)

@telos is a known pedophile supporter and #pizzagate denier.....Or was it just to be tongue in cheek? accident? Please don't tell me our own @dantheman is going the way of the reddit ceo. upvoting a guy in a meme war is one thing but for such a high profile guy like @dantheman he should be careful with his reputation hate to see Steem price suffer because some idiots didn't get his joke or something.

Sort:  

Everyone can upvote or downvote whoever he or she want. That't the whole point of steemit. At least that's what I think.

I totally agree. I just know if anybody in a high up position looks like they support #pizzagate deniers... Its gonna be a bad time

At least 90 % of world population (or steemit population) don't give a shit about pizzagate, me included.

If you were a wise oldtimer you would.

If there were no politicians involved there will be no reporting, and in couple day will go away. I know it's sad but that's the way today's world works. If I care or not is irrelevant.

lol either you are a shill too or under mk ultra mind control oldtimer

And for anyone seeing this, @matrixdweller is a blatant liar. I don't support pedophiles, I just also don't support witch hunts and demand actual facts. @matrixdweller is the type to believe someone is guilty with almost no evidence. Prime example is that he believes I'm paid by the government because I question his posts.

The post that was upvoted was simply an accurate portrayal of @matrixdweller's habits on steemit: https://steemit.com/matrixdweller/@telos/matrixdweller-in-a-nutshell

(BTW @ashketchum is one of his alts if you're not sure.)

Dude, there are a million facts. You're unwilling to see them. That makes you appear to be an emotional child incapable of dealing with the world as it is or as Matrix says a troll and a pedo supporter. Look at the case. Go on to the new voat site and look at all the pretty blatent codes for selling children.

Well, let me quote a guy who does believe in pizzagate and wrote an article summarizing a bunch of the evidence so far:

Admittedly the #PizzaGate investigation is 'loose' - it is more a collection of fragments that associate with taboo 'art', questionable photos, and affiliated names/events. -

I think we should all want more than a loose association of fragments before we condemn people. Call me crazy, but I believe in "innocent until proven guilty."

Meanwhile @matrixdweller has contributed nothing. He posted one video, four times, of Biden with his hand on a girl's shoulder during a photo op, then started lashing out at me and claiming I support pedophiles because I pointed out it didn't prove anything.

Now he's attacking the creator of steemit for upvoting one of my posts.

But sure, I'm the emotional child. LOL.

I got a similar response from titusfrost. Because I questioned him (her?) about the pizza stuff he went nuts.

I believe that Dan lets another person or group vote for him many times. If someone were to contact him he may reverse his vote.

Ok that is a likely explanation... I just would hate for some overzealous but well intentioned researcher to think. "Yep dantheman is in the same boat as the Rediit CEO he upvoted a #pizzagate denier." if it is well known others upvote for him through his account it shouldn't be an issue

I don't think Dan let other vote for him. I know Ned does but I'm pretty sure Dan cast every one of his votes.

how would someone know something like that?

Dan never said he gave his voting key to any guild. Also you can look at his votes. Sometimes is voting power is at 100% so he's not using his voting power at its fullest like a guild would.

I got upvoted by @dantheman? Holy shit, nice!

Odd though, that you're paying more attention to my account than I am. Thanks for letting me know!

Pizza gate is real , please open you eyes

upvoted purely for the lulz if @dantheman actually reads this

Do upvotes on steem mean anything about your views when it's a money-making game?

maybe maybe not but people could take it that way. I am not mad at Dan just expressing my honest concern. He may have upvoted without knowing the full context as many of us here do or he just wanted to razz @matrixdweller 's berries which is also just fine

it was ruined before this. that is not a joke.

read his posts, he ruined it himself. i need not even defend myself. a basic understanding of logic does this for me. become versed in the Trivium method, and it will become self evident. i harbor no malice. i only wish to see people living in correctness of thought, otherwise they do harm to themselves and others.

mmmkaaay but you are here posting on Steemit. Whatever shortcomings you think he has can't be that bad if you still believe in the platform right?

i like the platform for what it is. i'm sure he is a crack programmer. there have been many astonishing creatives, whose logic was fatally flawed, and whose understanding of social, political, and psychological subjects were somewhat lacking. this is not even necessarily what i think the issue is. more at issue is someone who surrounds himself with sycophants and flags anyone who disagrees with him. these are only my observations and are laid out without malice. i'm sure he's a very nice guy, but we all have our blind spots. it is only that he wields the power, on steemit, to make the results of it's use egregious. if he lived at the level of us minnows, it would, i'm sure, give pause for reflection. as it is, it is obvious, there is little.

more at issue is someone who surrounds himself with sycophants and flags anyone who disagrees with him.

You mean like @matrixdweller?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56263.97
ETH 2964.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18