Birth of a Troll

in #troll8 years ago (edited)

I finally get it. I get why trolls exist. And it's because some content is shit! Simple.

For my first week here, it was fine, you read some good content, you read some bad content. If it's bad, just smash that X at the top and move on, find some good stuff to read.

But now, I just can't bite my tongue. 

I read some shit, and I have to comment! I have to tell that person why it's shit so that shit won't happen again. I have an urge to post - how can I not inform them? Someone has to. What is happening to me? I am turning into everything I despise about the internet. 

Next thing you know I will just become one of those people that actively seek out shit to post my shit meme's on their shit posts. 

I don't want to become like that!!

Please stop posting shit!

Ps. I am aware this post is shit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60181.64
ETH 2539.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46