Hello from AfterBurner

in #trivium6 years ago

Hi. My name is Ann, I am 56 years old, from Sligo, Ireland and have lived in London and Brighton England, for half my life. I was given the monicker AfterBurner, by Field McConnell of Abel Danger. I was made redundant from my job in the National Health Service in March 2011 and shortly after that, I watched the documentary 911 Chronicles, Truth Rising, and my world changed overnight. I have gone down many rabbit holes since then and discovered some awful truths, lies and disinformation. I'm at the stage now where I really don't know what's true anymore, that's why I intend to learn more about the classical education system, the Trivium, this should help me tell truth from disinfo. I intend to post my findings on here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51