You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trivia #4 - Why would prawn become reddish orange when cooked?

in #trivia7 years ago

Wow that is some serious chemical stuff in the explanation of red shrimps!
Interesting and informative... first time learn such cold knowledge. Upvoted! Looking forward to reading more and more sharings from you :)

Sort:  

Yes chemistry is related to many things in our daily lives! My cold knowledge series is not only related to science though, I will sometimes share posts about history and arts as well! Make sure you follow me for more interesting posts :)

Thanks for replying! It would be excellent to read more posts and learn more cold knowledge as I can know things that I usually don't pay attention to! Followed for sure! Wish you a nice weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42