I have 500 Steem to GIVE Away in Steemit.Chat! Starts 30 Minutes after Posting this!!

in #trivia7 years ago (edited)

All you have to do is answer random trivia questions! Tonight we'll give away at least another 25 Steem!

Join us in Steemit Chat "General" room for your chance to WIN!

The Steem Giveaway Trivia Challenge will being when this post is 30 minutes old. Don't be late!

NOTE: I try to run these as close to daily as possible. Keep an eye out for posts like these letting you know when we'll be starting.

INSIDER INFORMATION

If you are catching this post early and actually read this far down...you're in luck!!

We're starting when this post is 30 minutes old!!

CLICK HERE to go to Join the Chat and then click on the "General" room.

Q: Why are you giving away 45 US dollars worth of Steem a day?

Because it's fun!

So many of us get SO serious about getting out posts done, trying to get votes, watching the crypto charts, the list goes on and on. I'm not saying these things aren't important...but Everybody Needs a Break Sometime!

[UPDATE: Thank you to everybody who joined tonight! I couldn't think of a better way to give out 35 Steem!]

Click HERE for a list of All my Guides!

Image Sources:
Take my money

Sort:  

It is so nice of you to do a giveaway! I don't think I have anything going on roughly twenty minutes from now so I'm going to try participating and having fun!

Woot!! It's been fun so far. This is about the 5th time so far. :)

That was really fun, thanks for having that! Winning was obviously very fun too :). I can't wait till your next trivia day, I'll be sure to let all my friends know!

I'm glad you were able to join! And congrats on the 10 Steem! :D
I definitely hope to see you at the next ones :D

Wanna be a partaker of today's trivia and hope to win

I got on here at the right time! Cool game for sure!

Hehehe..I was happy see you hop in there! Bonus that I got to give you 5 Steem!! Congrats :D

It was a nice experience. Although i was not a winner but i njoyed maself. Nice one @sykochicha

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Waaaaah I just woke up. I'll try to catch another one next time. Thank you for your generosity! :)

sorry i missed the giveaway train this time... hopefully tomorrow i will be in the last of the year :D

I was lucky to see this in time. Hope to take part in my 1st Steemit Chat trivia competition.

Awesome! I'll see you in the chat!

A quick update. The link in your post did not connect to the General chat room: CLICK HERE to go to Join the Chat. FYI only

really...heh. I'll take a look to make sure it's fixed for the next trivia.
Thank you!

Thank you sykochica <3

You're very welcome! Thank you for joining and congrats on winning 10 Steem!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37