RED OR GREEN ? Contest #2 Original contest by @ideagenerator - follow and upvote!

in #trivia7 years ago

Hello Steem Family!

Please check out the RESULTS from the last contest: https://steemit.com/trivia/@ideagenerator/red-or-green-contest-1-result

Red-or-green-main-image.png

WHAT IS THIS CONTEST ABOUT

Predict what color will the 30 minute candle OF BTC-STEEM will be on the 29th of June 2017 at 14:00 ? (GMT+1)

FROM WHAT EXCHANGE ARE YOU TAKING YOUR INFORMATION FROM ?

I am taking my information from http://www.bittrex.com

HOW DO I ENTER THIS CONTEST ?

------RED-OR-GREEN-CHOOSE.png

HOW WILL THE WINNINGS BE ALLOCATED ?

60% OF THE REWARDS ON THIS POST TO THE WINNERS
30% OF THE REWARDS ON THIS POST TO THE LOSERS
10% WILL GO TO ME

THE CUT OFF TIME FOR ENTRY INTO THE CONTEST IS 1 HOUR BEFORE THE 30 MINUTE CANDLE OPENS

Thank you for taking the time to read my contest. I really appreciate taking the time to do so.

GOOD LUCK AND STEEM ON!

My profile: http://steemit.com/@ideagenerator


Check out my other contests:
{Win a MSI NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti 4GB GAMING X Graphics Card}
https://steemit.com/mining/@ideagenerator/win-an-msi-nvidia-geforce-gtx-1050-ti-4gb-gaming-x-graphics-card-mining-power

{Win 1 Bitcoin}
https://steemit.com/guessthenumber/@ideagenerator/enter-to-win-1-bitcoin-gold-plated-round-bullion

{Win an iPad Case}
https://steemit.com/guessthenumber/@ideagenerator/win-an-ipad-case

Find me on Steem Chat: @steemtrivia

If you liked this idea please choose any or all of the follwing: upvote , follow , resteem .

Love,
@ideagenerator aka steemtrivia on Steem.chat

Sort:  

its probably green :)

Red Sorry if I'm Late

Hey, you are not late at all.
In this contest we have more red.
It is becoming interesting 🤗

I got to think of a contest like this but something original

Maybe a contest with turtles, which one is faster 😂🤣😂😅

Less than 1 day to enter the contest!

This is a reminder to all my followers , the second contest RED or GREEN is ending in less than a day, if you would like to enter the contest please upvote and resteem. Win or Lose you always win something!

The more rewards this post has, the more rewards will be sent to the ones that win and to the ones that lose!

To the winners from the last contest -> Because the rewards on the post were too low - I decided to not keep the 10% of the rewards. Congratulations to the winners and to the lossers!

Thank you and steem on!

@aaabbb @aarkay @acassity @adeelsiddiqui @affltr @akiran @alphacore @always1success @amvanaken @antoniomontilva @aqeelmalik @aurora-0 @bartjan @bisht @bmwaso @breaktheinternet @brothermic @bziing @carlobelgado @cheeto.blue @chelseanews @cobloc @cryptoniumbits @cryptoriddler @cryptowallet @cyberbreath @dailygiveaway @dimidrolshina @ducky9605 @ekeoeke @emmalore @erikmagner @exploretraveler @fadofski @faurman @flemingspace @georgejohnson @greasp @gribtertong @hamzaoui @healthlab @hereforawhile @imagediet @ionandrei @izbing @jackmiller @jagbeer @joanaltres @joshdomsky @judasp @junoooo @karenmckersie @khairulmuammar @koolkj @kylewalder @lordgangler @loveanimal @lovedenkillenja @lykencrypto @mattisoffical @maxer27 @melowd @mikeshoman @mikletimes @missmay @muftykutink @nawaaz @nedspeaks @nollza @oceancoinz @oleg326756 @outsomniac @phytonian @pistox @poofshroom @pratikchordia @putrakhan @quoteoftheday @r0nd0n @rdickey @rmac @saiku @shantariq @spiner @steemlinks @steemornot @stefanycaldera @strem @sylviamiller @ted7 @teddy7 @tinashe @tltran @tryto @unbelievable @uniiq @v0nd @vietnam-paradise @warrenvee @wealthguide @william702 @williebeaman @wolfofcrypto @xiobus @yadamaniart @zeroshiki

Contest ended. Will be posting the results soon!

Thank you for entering the contest! Win or Lose you will still recieve part of the rewards on this post!

Your hair is so long and soooft :)

Thank you

What shampoo + conditioner are you using ?

I don't use shampoo. It destroys your hair. Here's my secret.

At 4:53am every morning, I suspend myself over morning dew by laying backwards off the edge of a hammock. I break a coconut from a nearby tree. Cutting it with a golden machete, I then drain it completely except for one drop. With that drop, I add luster. I wash under a ph-balanced waterfall. Then, I start my day.

Nice. I hope I have a bad day like you have :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44