Photography of Pinwheel Flower

in #triuhj2 days ago

Hellow Steemit Communities Friends

I hope you all are very well. I am also very well with your prayers. Today I am a beautiful Nayantara with you Going to share flower photography. Today I will tell my friend what I am doing on my favorite blog. I appeared with some photography. Today I came to visit my friend's house. Capturing some of my photography on my camera while roaming around Let's begin. We call this flower Nayantara flower. It is a wonderful flower. Nayantara flowers are more or less available everywhere. I went to meet a friend of my friend's house, I saw a beautiful flower on their roof that is Nayantara flower. I plucked a Naytara flower and took a photograph with it. Friends, comment how you like my photography.

FB_IMG_1694543983113_1.jpg

FB_IMG_1694543983113_2.jpg

FB_IMG_1694543983113.jpg

The genus is quite large, comprising several hundred species that are native to warm temperate, subtropical and tropical regions throughout the world. So my Steemits friends Please support me.I think all friends enjoy my photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58402.42
ETH 2727.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34