Never Give Up on Your Passion!

in #triptolemus5 years ago (edited)

This is one of my greatest ambitions in life. Especially as someone who is an entrepreneur and investor at heart.

I want to not be accountable to be a place at a time...

It seems kind of crazy to the average person, but it's not all that ambitious of a goal.. Sure, it takes a lot of hard work and planning and determination, but it's not out of reach for most people if you set your mind to it and deploy patience!!

IMG_F4C92A104F6B-1.jpeg

To not be accountable to a place or time means that I can live anywhere I want. I can do whatever I want.

If I want to pack my bags and head to India, then I have both the time and the means to get there and live off of passive income.

Passive income isn't what "social influencers" have made it out to be... There's no course out there that will teach you how to go from 0 to passive income..

Passive income also isn't inandofitself the only way to live this kind of lifestyle...

A great way to live a lifestyle that is on your terms is simply to build a blog, vlog or podcast around your true passion in life.

Steem is empowering more and more people ever day to do this and it's changed my life. I know it can change yours too, if you set your mind to it and stay consistent and never give up!

Sort:  

Since I'm young I follow my passion. But it's hard to maintain the passion in a world full of people who has lost there passion a long time ago.

Nevertheless, I will keep them until the end.

Keep the passion, keep the Steem!

Regards

Chapper

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90