You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is It Worth Spending Money on Travel?

in #triptolemus6 years ago

Hehe, sweet! I'm glad you enjoyed the comment in such way, and also sorry for replying that late. You just caught me traveling (without no keys available) and then I didn't manage to catch up immedeitaly.

But hey, what's written on the blockchain, stays on the blockchain - so we have plenty of time to fill in the gaps actually...:-)

Thanks for calling me a superstar which is much better than veteran, since the latter makes me feel terribly old - lol. Jokes aside, I don't feel special at all but am happy that I was able to put a smile on your face :-)

Have a wonderful weekend of yours!!
xxx Marly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63