Trips. Teem : visit the wonderful jeulikat reservoir in lhokseumawe

in #tripsteem6 years ago

image

Hi everyone,, I am one of those who likes to find a new atmosphere, and in the picture above I travel to the jeulikat lhokseumawe reservoir, this is one of the attractions that is loved by many because of its beautiful scenery and the cool air in the afternoon and also a very beautiful sunset in the afternoon.

there are many good rides to ride like a frog boat and others, here also there are various drinks available to people who visit the jeulikat reservoir. usually this reservoir is packed with people in the afternoon, because the afternoon is no longer hot with the sun, and here too many people are prawedding.

I went to this jeulikat reservoir with some of my friends in the afternoon, we really felt the cool air from the Jeulikat reservoir, because the air was getting cooler the night. therefore we urge friends who are in the vicinity of Lhokseumawe do not forget to visit this beautiful jeulikat reservoir.

maybe this is all I can share about trips. my teem, and this is my first post about trips. teem and I hope that by posting on trips.teem, more people like traveling and so on, follow me for more information about trip @ salim001



Trips. Teem : visit the wonderful jeulikat reservoir in lhokseumawe



This is posted on trips.teem

image

Sort:  

Hello~ @salim001^^ Thank you for your travel information. But I can't find location information. Please information about county&area. thanks~

Ops,,, Sorry,,this is the first time to me,, i'll make more detail for the second post ,, thank for upvoting @trips.teem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61164.79
ETH 2416.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63