You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 600-year-old wisteria flower in the temple

in #tripsteem5 years ago

Oh, Somehow your comment is not reflected in partiko's notice…why?🤔
It was good because I noticed by chance😅

I did not check but the little Buddha is probably for sale, And I think people put it there for a wish😊
Thank you for reading!😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Maybe because I type in busy.org😂 ask partiko not me then Ryo-kun 😉

Next time you go there again😉 take one 😂😂

Oh, Okay! There has been no problem until now, but this seems to happen occasionally😅

Ahaha Yeah! I want to visit this place to see wisteria flowers again next year😁

Posted using Partiko Android

So wisteria also blooms at the same time with sakura, once a year for 2 weeks? Well.. at least you can have it for 2 weeks day and night 😆 while my queen of the night only blooms 3-5 times a year (if the temperature is low) and only few hours at the night.

I saw that at this shrine, the wisterias planted in a row and line, and I think they prevented the branches to bend down closely to the earth so then the flowers will fall beautifully too.

Sakura are around April, but wisteria flowers are around May😊
Both will only bloom for about 2 weeks, but I think that it can be seen for a month because the blooming time is slightly different depending on the place and type.

Is there a flower called queen there?
I think in Japan there is probably no flower called queen…🤔

Yeah! It needs to be managed to grow on the fence so that the branches do not fall😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69345.70
ETH 3342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74