Norway Winter Adventure.

in #tripsteem5 years ago (edited)

image

Hello everybody. Everywhere in Norway is covering by Snow for a half meter today. Yesterday and last night, it was snowing for so long. I have visited another city On Saturday afternoon till Sunday evening. I supposed to come home last night but I had a surprise the bus was canceled. I planned to take the bus from Porsgrunn to Kristiansand by Netbus.no at 20.20. You know I have waited for the bus for 2 hours at the bus station. And finally, there is no bus drive to Kristiansand. I checked the departure online and they showed the last bus was 22.20. Yes, I waited and I called the company they did not answer. So I stayed 1 more night at Porsgrunn and took the bus at 8 o'clock back to Kristiansand this morning. And luckily I could use a holiday today because I could not come home last night. Hehe

It's beautiful when the city is covering by snow. But I wish the snow will be gone in a few days. I don't want snow for a month. I know everybody misses Summer and me too.

I have some nice photos to share you here. All of the photos were taken in Kristiansand, South of Norway. January 28, 2019. I hope you all like my photos and have some idea if you want to visit Norway in the winter someday. Thank you very much for visiting, upvote, comment and resteem. See you around.


Location information
● Kristiansand, Norway



Norway Winter Adventure.

This is posted on trips.teem

image

Sort:  

Amazing! Winter wonderland;)

Thank you. It looks beautiful, even though it is too cold. Haha

What a wonderful winter landscape! The photos are great!

Thank you dear @vieanna. I am glad to hear that you like my photos.

Kristiansand look so wonderful~ I am so glad~^^ I'm looking forward to the next story.^^

Thank you. See you around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29