Snow white in 4 countries.

in #tripsteem6 years ago (edited)

image

Dear steemit friends,

In the wintertime. There are many countries are already full of snow. But it's quiet in Kristiansand this year. I am not sure this Christmas will have snow here. I hope to see snow this Christmas before starting my new life in 2019 and a better life. Hehe

I have some nice photos of snow feeling from 4 countries to show you. Let's check photos below which countries I am going to show you. Have fun!


Stunning View of mountain ranges with Snow white in Switzerland. This mountain called Santis der Berg and a photo was taken from the top of the mountain. It was in the summer. You still can see some snow left on the peak. That made the mountain looks wonderful.


Snow feeling in Holland or The Netherlands. It had not much snow in Holland. This photo is showing you a nice house and a white yard in a small city called "Ijmuiden". It's around 30 minutes by train from Amsterdam to Ijmuiden. I hope you like this photo.


A white park in the south of Germany, Radolfzell. The park was covered by snow white. It looks very beautiful. I love snow.


Water in the lake became ice. This lake is located in Banaheia park in Kristiansand, southern Norway. I like this place very much, especially in the summer. It's a nice place for swimming and jogging and mushroom hunting. I love to eat and cook mushroom. Fried mushroom with oyster sauce is so tasty. Do you like mushrooms?

So that is photos of snow white feeling in 4 countries, Switzerland, Holland, Germany and Norway. I took this photos myself @rosethiyada. I hope you all had a great time visiting my post and thank you very much for upvotes, comments. If you like my photos please share this post with your friends, so they can enjoy exploring my photos as you did.

Thank you Tripsteem for a nice community. Even though I just came here, but I am appreciated to join you and enjoyed sharing my experiences with steemians all over the world.

My steemit friends, If you like traveling I recommend you to join writing the article on tripsteem.com with me. And don't forget to use a tag "tripsteem". Enjoy!

Let start writing on tripsteem by clicking a link below. Thank you.



Related link
https://en.tripsteem.com/


Snow white in 4 countries.

This is posted on trips.teem

image

Sort:  

ภาพสวยมากค่ะพี่โรส

ขอบคุณค่า

A dusting over the last few days in Nova Scotia 🎄

20181208_101215.jpg

Hehe, have a nice time friend.

Wow! How is beautiful in winter?

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's really beautiful. Thank you Ka P'pu.

It must be great to live in Europe. All the countries are so close

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. It's very easy to travel. I love transportation in Europe. I came here for work and I have to go back home in 2 months. I am missing my hometown.

It's always there... That dreadful thing called work

Posted using Partiko Android

บรรยากาศแบบนี้ และ หิมะแบบนี้ สวยงามน่าหลงใหลมากๆ ครับพี่โรส ^^

จ้า ขอบคุณที่มาเยี่ยมชม

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81