The place is really fascinating

in #tripsteem5 years ago

image

Our Bangladesh has so many beautiful places that once people visit the places, people really want to go again and again.

There is such a fascinating place to be if Sirajganj is a small city of energy in Sirajganj, Bangladesh.sirajgonj small city but sirajgonj is really very beautiful city.

Likewise, the beautiful place of Bangladesh is on the banks of the Jamuna of Sirajganj.
My friend and I went to Sirajganj for 20 minutes by motorcycle. After 20 minutes on a motorcycle, we took our Sirajganj China Dam, the traditional Jamuna river water, to thousands of people every day.
Takes 20 minutes from Sirajganj City.

Every day here comes many people around to travel, especially if there is a lot of people, this lot is not so much joyful in this place, many beautiful songs of music are very happy.

The truth was very beautiful so I and my friends have lied many times and wished to go back to it, it enjoy that I want to turn this money to my money. I would like to all around you.

I hope you can't lg a lot of us. This is in our place.


Location information
● Sirajgonj Sadar Upazila, Bangladesh



The place is really fascinating

This is posted on trips.teem

image

Sort:  

Congratulations @rayhan111! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 comments. Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Up to 50% of Bangladesh will be under water in the next decades. Millions of people will perish. I like your food. Thats all I have to say about your country.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86