Many beautiful railway stations

in #tripsteem5 years ago

image

Bangladesh is a small state Bangladesh is going to improve a lot now.Bangladesh can now be proud of the country of pride and Bangladesh of this country has many places to be proud of Bangladesh
The beauty of the natural beauty is with many of the artifica place are developed. so Bangladesh is very beautiful country in the world.
I and my friend went to railway station to enjoy the milli.Railway station of the largest station in Bangladesh.The station is very beautiful.
I and my friend started the train from MA Mansur Ali station in Sirajganj.After the 3rd Journey, we talk about the Dhaka Railway Station's Phone.
The Dhaka railway station is very beautiful . everyday many many peoples coming to this station, my friends fast looking this station. All Bangladesh
All the train of Bangladesh started to travel from here.Everyone likes to be the station. i like to this station my friends very like to me.I hope everymans liked to Dhaka railway station.

Well COME TO Dhaka BANGLADESH.


Location information
● Dhaka Railway Station, Outer Circular Road, Dhaka, Bangladesh



Many beautiful railway stations

This is posted on trips.teem

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65916.61
ETH 3431.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66