Indigi air plane is beautiful air plan

in #tripsteem5 years ago

image

I am Rayhan.I am from Bangladesh.Bangladesh is small country but this country is very beautifu. Most of the place her beautifu. At friday i am going to saudi arabian.
Fast i am going to Dhaka. Than going to air plane going to start at 7 pm.Now air plane going time very excited me. Then my and my friends present in the air plane we are fast journey by air plane.we are very happy this time.at look me my friend our house, ciry is very small
.
oue air plane after12 hours presnt the soudi arob.at fast me and my friends look this air plane. It is very very beautifu. We are very excited this time.
It is very beautiful place so i like to very much.i hope you are like it. So you are coming to this place very enjoyble this time


Location information
● Saudi Arabia



Indigi air plane is beautiful air plan

This is posted on trips.teem

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93