Our sirajgonj At night is very Beautifull city

in #tripsteem6 years ago

image

I am Rayhan. I am from Bangladesh. Bangladesh is Beautiful country. but The county is very Beautiful. my district name is sirajgonj. Sirajgonj is a very beautiful city.
At night me and my three friends come to the sirajgonj city. We are see to sirajgonj city very nice.. I hope i am not night my city whow nice.my friends are also excited we are very happy to see.

we are come to sirajgonj city at bus coming to this.my friends just fast see to sirajgonj city at night we are fast see to sirajgonj city at night.Fast coming sirajgonj Bazar station. The bazar station is very nice.
For next coming the sirajgonj poroshova. The proroshova is very nice.. mainly me and my friends looking the tree and see the nice box. The box is very beautiful.
The place is very beautiful.. sirajgonj have many beautiful place.everybody coming the everyday sirajgonj city.Really sirajgonj is very beautiful city.
Our sirajgonj city is best city i want. so I hope everybody coming my sirajgonj city and enjoy me to my sirajgonj city.very nice my sirajgonj city so I like to my sirajgonj city. Like to very much my city


Location information
● Sirajganj, Bangladesh



Our sirajgonj At night is very Beautifull city

This is posted on trips.teem

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62561.21
ETH 2449.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64