New Experience at Hedgehog Cafe Harry Wood

in #tripsteem5 years ago

image

Hello everyone,

In this post I’d like to show you a cute cafe where you can enjoy playing with hedgehogs. After you get off at Namba station you will see the sign that will take you to the cafe.

The cafe is located on the third floor of an apartment building in a small district. When we were walking up the stairs I saw those hedgehogs statues were welcoming us warmly.

How to enjoy them?

First, select how long do you want to play with them. Then, buy a ticket at the machine. The ticket includes 1 drink. After you buy the ticket, give it to the staff. The staff will show you to the area where you can have fun with the hedgehogs.

There is sanitizing hand wash. Don't forget to clean your hands first to prevent spreading viruses or bacteria to the animals. You have to read the rules of the cafe beforehand. If you don't understand, ask the staff.

When I arrived in the cafe I was surprised that there were no other customers, only my friend and I. Very lucky. This cafe is just for us. Lol.

We played with the youngest hedgehog, her name is Mon chan(モンちゃん).

These are Lily Chan and Hotate chan, both of them are female.

It's play time! Let's start!

This is the souvenir corner. All of the items are hedgehog patterned. My friend bought a lovely handbag.

We really enjoyed the hedgehogs, even though they slept and did not want to play with us. Lol

If you want to explore a new experience with animals, I highly recommend it.

Thank you for stopping by my post. If you enjoyed reading it, please upvote & follow me for more posts and photos about life in Japan and Thailand.

8253054B-FEA9-4A1A-B987-E5A642DEEB4C.jpeg


Location information
● Hedgehog Cafe HARRY WOOD Namba, 2 Chome-8-4 Sennichimae, Chuo Ward, Osaka, Japan



New Experience at Hedgehog Cafe Harry Wood

This is posted on trips.teem

image

Sort:  

Hi Noopu
I really enjoyed this post. These animals are so adorable looking! I wonder how was it to interact with them? Are they shy? I see you said they were sleepy. They look like such cute balls of fur. I think I would enjoy this place. I am glad you pointed out that we need to wash our hands, so they don’t get sick. I would wash my hands after handling them, but never considered I might have germs which are bad for them too☺️
Thanks for sharing this spot. Next time I am in Japan I will check out this place also. I am keeping a list!
Namaste 🙏🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

This is so cute. The hedgehog is just adorable and looks so much like the cartoons! LOL!
I am glad I found your cherry blossom post on shortsegments’ feed, so now I follow you and I get to enjoy your posts. I will share or Resteem this post. You did a nice job.

I fell in love them at first sight, they are so cute. Thank you for stopping my post.

Posted using Partiko iOS

What a great idea so sweet and cute and entertaining :)

I wanna come but I don’t have any chance so this tome with my friend. Good timing ^_^

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well i hope you do get back again it look a fun place :)

Yes, I’ll go back again.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great love to see more photos of these cute Hedgehogs :)

But I have more photo of them, maybe post next time.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Really that will be nice to see :)

きゃー、可愛い!(^o^)

Posted using Partiko Android

とても可愛い😍💕

Posted using Partiko iOS

These animals are super cute.
I want to go there too.
Thanks for sharing.

Thank you for stopping by post, we welcome to Japan 🇯🇵

Posted using Partiko iOS

ひゃぁぁぁ♥️行きたい♥️むっちゃ可愛いやん✨😀✨

是非いってください。可愛い💕

Posted using Partiko iOS

น้องเม่นน่ารักมาก

Posted using Partiko Android

น่ารักมากคะ มีเวลาเเวะไปเล่นกะน้องเม่นได้นะคะ

Posted using Partiko iOS

ให้พี่สาวดูเหมือนจะสนใจ ถ้ามีโอกาสไปแน่นอนจ้า

Posted using Partiko Android

ดีเลยคะมีแนวร่วม55

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yea, very cute.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very wonderful café with cute decoration! Very creative idea! The hedgehogs are really adorable. I would certainly enjoy playing with them throughout the day.

Thanks so much for your recommendation. ;)

Thank for kind stopping my post. I fell in love those hedgehogs also. And I want to return to visit them again.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're welcome! Hope you can visit them again soon, so we can see more cute photos of them. ;)

Sure. I will share everyone.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm looking forward to seeing the photos very soon.... ;)

Thank you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Those hedgehogs are cute. I would like to visit this place. Thanks

Please visit Japan once time.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49