Sort:  

enjoy every different cuisines in the world, it is the best part of travel, right? ^^
Welcome you to Vietnam

Maybe, generally I'm pretty broke hahahaha, so I go to the supermarket and buy the cheappest stuff I can find. How are the prices there?

@MrProf, I visited Vietnam once, and I can assure you, the food is delectable. All told, Vietnam has among the best food / cuisine in the world. That's a fact you will easily ascertain shortly after you arrive in the country. Hope you get there someday (... and hope I get there again  someday).

@hanggggbeeee, my first reason for travelling is to eat great food. Seeing the different parts of the world is a nice bonus that comes along with the eating. :P

Oh yeah! I'm for sure heading that way at some point in 2019, just need steem to go up a little hahahaha

we all waiting for a bounce of Steem price. haha

Yes, if the price of Steem rises, all of us can meet in Hanoi or some other grand locale in Vietnam for a Steeem Food Frenzy!!

we seem to have the same interest. hahaa

We loved it so much there, we did double For91days!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92