You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Cai Rang Floating Market in Can Tho, Vietnam

in #tripsteem5 years ago

This post makes me hungry, and makes me want to travel. By wooden boat or by horse cart ... or, if necessary, by train or plane.

It also makes me want to go to places such as those you show in the photos. To search for great food in the floating market, or just to drift down the quiet river on a slow boat, or maybe bumping along a dirt path on a cart.

Each one of them looks like an interesting adventure.

Sort:  

thank you!!
That is my purpose. Make people want to visit my country, or at least, make them want to travel somewhere. haha. I think it works with you.

That's a great ambition. Keep writing this type of post, and within a few years, you can be the number one Vietnam rep on Steemit!

(I think you already are the number one rep, but the 1 million other Steemians will have to learn that fact.)

Hope you are enjoying the holiday season!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88