You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World Heritage Changdeokgung palace in Korea

in #tripsteem6 years ago

Even without the story behind the palace, your pictures are wonderful to see @sklara😉 I've read some story about this place before in steemit but still.. I enjoy your post too. Hope that you'll be a good photographer later and you know what.. the snap about the roof and window above is amazing, looks like a frame of a painting, you have a good sense of frame and composition.

Found your post through @stever82 entry post in the pay it forward contest this week. Keep steeming!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for visiting my blog and for your nice comment.
I recon now there are many posts about this place :)
I'm going to try to discover some unknown place ;p

don't worry about posted about the same place, you know.. it is the world heritage and you might have a different perspective about it, so.. it just fine for those who just following your travelling and keep doing that. I think the additional information about the street behind the palace also interesting if you could explore more. the food and the tradition

Thank you @cicisaja :)
Your advice is good one,too! It'll help enriching the writing, to practice which is also my purpose of posting travel journal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56