Trip To Barisal... Again.

in #tripsteem5 years ago

image

Hello Steemians

Hope, all are okay.
and I'm also good.

This is my another post through @tripsteem.

This time; I've visited the native village alone and visiting the grave of my grandma was the main reason for the trip.
Captured some good moments of the place but missed green scenes.

Let's see some photos of that trip now.

This is the main road with which we need to travel to that place and this road was giving me a special fragrance at that winter morning.

Seeing day workers cutting a dead tree from the road is another awesome thing.

These green scenes are the most beautiful scenes that I love most.
I almost gone missing in these scenes although the full season hasn't began yet.

Small house beside lake.
I wish to build one for my own where I'll go to spend my weekends.

This is the land where my grandma lies now; i mean her grave is in that land which owns my uncle.
And these trees... I've planted them myself with the help of my uncle.

This place is like desert now although at summer season/other season; it seems like paradise with green scenes all around.
And that tree is a good and old one.

That's all I wish to show right now and I'll try my level best to show more amazing places and scenes of my native village in future.

Vignette 2.png

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this photo and leave comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

Vignette 2.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"


Location information
● Barisal, Bangladesh



Trip To Barisal... Again.

This is posted on trips.teem

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71