Sort:  

Thank you so much for the complement. That means a lot to me because I am self-learning photography.
I 'd like to practice whenever I have chances.
Now about your question :)
I understand my photos doesn't show the scale of the palace properly.
As I mentioned on the updated article, I didn't really take many photos of the architecture itself
I focused more on the interesting shapes and compositions of the building or the harmony with the foliage..etc. Maybe I can say that I am experimenting and trying to get interesting photos, I think.
Thanks again for visiting and the comment. :)

Alright buddy, thanks too for the exposure you gave my eyes. Beautiful Photos, I mean.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for understanding :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56