TrippyThursday - Light

Keeping with the TrippyThursday theme, this week I'm posting a fractal I call light. Over the next week or so I need to start going through my photography and finding some of my trippy edits. Till then, I'll just leave you with another trippy animation. This was created in Gimp using the fractal explorer, and the animation tool, with a solar flare effect.

light_fractal.gif

fnord.gif

Sort:  

that is awesome!!

There's always a light at the end of the tunnel ahaha Cool trippy gif!

Thanks... I love the colors in this one. Have a trippy Thursday :)

I love trippy thursdays. Bring out the ug! Greetings from Norway!

Greetings from New York! Thanks for the @randomwhale upvote! Much appreciated. Have a trippy week :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57