Haven't Done a TrippyThursday Post In Awhile.

Started playing around with lunapic.com as an alternative to Gimp while I'm using my Chromebook this summer. For the most part I can get some halfway decent graphics out of it when I'm in a pinch. One of the things I really like about it, is the filter and effects options. This is the kaleidoscope option added to one of my fractal designs I created in Gimp awhile back.

Next hurdle to jump is video editing, and I think I may have discovered a solution for that. I'll be playing with it a little over the weekend and hopefully have some video to share come Monday or Tuesday. For now I wish you a #TrippyThursday

imageedit_2_9904126670.gif

Sort:  

Cool! Looks like a lightning kaleidoscope!

Thanks, I used the fractal explorer in Gimp then added the kaleidoscope effect from lunapic. I think even after I upgrade my computer, I'll be using the effects from that site. There's some great filters and effects to be found there. Thanks for commenting and stay trippy @blacklux

I will check the place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84