How I play with my photos - Psychedelic daisy for TrippyThursday.

in #trippythursday7 years ago

I wanted to try something new today for the #TrippyThursday and went searching for some online trippy editors. Seriously! Put that in google and you will have some cool free editors that allow to play with photos. I chose the first one that showed up and came up with this daisy:

Psycho daisy.jpg

And this is the original, unedited photo I used:

P1610594.JPG
Lumix DMC-FZ8 (f/41/1256mmISO100)

I know Luz aka @blacklux doesnt like pink, so I made it blue. You are very welcome :D

My contribution to #TrippyThursday by @blacklux


Previously on How I play with my photos:


View all my posts
I only post my own photos.


Sort:  

that is awesome, both the edit vesion and also the original art.

Thanks very much :)

Cool edit! I like the idea of #TrippyThursday too! I'll have to come up with something Tripp too I think.

It is a fun day and you can go really wild with the edit! Nothing can stop you! :D

Haaaa thanks for have mercy of me!! Love both versions!

Haha I knew you will appreciate it :D

Love the droplets on the daisy! @ewkaw

Thanks! I made them :D :D

nice information, but i'm using ps for this sort of work, greeting

@ewkaw got you a $1.58 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@ewkaw got you a $1.58 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52