yes I took the call Hawaii emergency I took the flight in less than 4 days she was calling for me one thing on my mind big blue big blue we're meeting today driving through the Hills in a rental car new I'm stocking volcanoes

in #triple7 years ago

Is that flu that day I'm talking to Blue and I'm talking today salava spilling look like every way stepped onto the jacket razor sharp black glass watch the lava spewing December at last some of called me pumping Ali Vesuvius to when we blow we surely blow red white and stew I left the Big Island twin beehives on the stone they were holding together my twins were holding alone took a flight to Kauai Angelina and me took a spot in Kapaa with a balcony all the sushi we ate there me and my son him listening to me me listening to him between that and the sushi she could not get enough nursing little trai seems she had enough so she called me a midwife and then a midwife again she said you've done it 5 times now you'll do it again did she test my mettle did she test my nerves oh my God my Ian came out well heart Twisted Twisted Shout from the which he brought harmonica Witness on that fateful day last as we strolled by the sea expectantly well she started talking to some withered hand and then they both came up to me and said please understand she's never been present she's never gotten over hers and I want a woman that's my final word black and white black and white the cat she Strode up into our stairs of our abode little Angel never whispered not a word her groans she held with smiles smiling down each time contractions left her golden shining curls her shoulders lean her blond hair shining down I said I see the motion feel the crown massaging perineum all around as Mine midwife a woman never tour she held her child she smiled as she adores but this how much more twisted memory Twisted double twice + 3 * 3 three times again I turn his head to left his shoulder gently pushes out to me a little dolphin twisted around his neck a Chinese not umbilicus regret my little baby whale is turning blue and Maka looks in shock my eyes so true I twist and twist as I began to spin twisting Thrice I twist and Thrice again I flipping like a dolphin in the sky I flipping twice and say my son never die I and I spell say well hard smart you see there never ever was emergency doubled triple twice passed on to me I'm not a puzzle hard I'll not endure I'm sure to stand the test yes this is sure test test one two three emergency Code Red come on come back back back right there all give him a minute he'll get back at me in a minute or three I guarantee double goddamn guarantee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44