Miss the trips!...

in #trip7 years ago

A trip...
Yes, a trip - that's exactly what I want right now.
ecea59e9c822277c7e33.jpg

Maybe it's been too long since my last trip, I did not have a proper trip.
I am an experienced addict, always want to go to new land, want to enjoy the specialties of every country, want to meet and get to know everyone. But over the past half a year, I have bundled up in the spin of the job. I'm immersed in it and forget that the world out there knows how much great things await.
IMG_20170129_174212_1.jpg

I want to be stretched out on the beach, not at the construction site.
IMG_20170218_150627.jpg

Someone may say that I am trying to escape from reality, escape from the chaos of work. Not wrong at all. But I'm not a lazy person, I'm pretty hard at work. However, perhaps this time, I am very miss the trip, the road and miss the unfinished journey.
Currently at the end of the year so the work is really a lot, maybe I will try through the Lunar New Year and then will be the time for the trip, the journey is still unfinished.
Appointment ...
This spring I will see you again!
Tranthephong! ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39