Special Places in Korea#3 - Busan

in #trip7 years ago

Hi. I'm pak455.

This time I will introduce Busan to you guys.

It is one of the largest cities in Korea.

Especially, there is a harbor, and trade is active, and there is a big sea.

My blog has an article about Busan written in Korean. If you are interested in it, it is written in Korean, but please come and look at the pictures.

The introduction was long. I'll show you the picture right away.

1452085802477.jpeg

This photo is taken from the Jagalchi Market in front of Busan Station, looking at Busan Sea.

1452085805900.jpeg

Many seagulls fly around the beach in Busan. Is not the seagull sitting on the frame in the picture cute?

Busan gulls are not afraid of people. Sometimes I feel scared of gulls. These gulls run wildly when they give them the same sweets.

1452085803400.jpeg

This picture was sadly backlit. But I think it looks like it was taken with a look.

Along the Jagalchi Market, there is an alley market.

1452085798933.jpeg

It sells a lot of fish here.

1452085800768.jpeg

And here there are restaurants where I can eat the fish I bought right away.

It is a place that maintains the tradition of traditional Korean fish market.

Busan has a place called Taejongdae.

This place was introduced in the blog which I wrote in Korean, and I think that it is the best place to go in Busan.

I'll show you pictures taken at Taejongdae.

1452085859103.jpeg

1452085869658.jpeg

Taejongdae is famous for rock cliffs. Do you see anyone fishing in the photo? I was really impressed to see it.

Taejongdae is a famous sightseeing spot, so it is a place where many tourists come.

1452085858164.jpeg

1452085920667.jpeg

1452085924775.jpeg

The plan card that hangs on the building in the photo says 'Get a lot of New Year's Eve in 2016'. As I wrote this article, I feel that the time has really passed.

1452085957783.jpeg

As a port city, every time I take a picture, I see a trade ship.

Another place to introduce is Gwangalli. Gwangalli is a very famous beach in Busan.

If you go to play in Busan, it is one of the places you have to stop by.

1452085979594.jpeg

Another feature of Busan is that it has a lot of expensive apartments on the beach.

1452085990370.jpeg

The biggest reason to go to Gwangan Bridge is to see the night view of Gwangan Bridge.

Unfortunately, I could not take the night view of Gwangan Bridge. If you are really interested, I recommend browsing on the Internet.

There are many places to stay in Gwangalli beach. There is also a fish market that can buy sashimi.

1452085988901.jpeg

In addition to Gwangalli, another recommendable place is the Busan International Market.

There are so many things in Busan international market. I went to the international market to buy food, so I will only upload pictures about the food.

1452085797111.jpeg

The food in the picture is 'sweet Korean pancake stuffed with seeds'

This food is so popular that it can only be eaten for a very long time.

1452086078319.jpeg

And I ate Pork and Rice Soup.

Pork rice in Busan is one of the best known foods. It is recommended to go and eat.

1452085791542.jpeg

and I also ate stir-fried Rice Cake(tteokbokki)

1452085791542.jpeg

I thought that tteokbokki was the same taste. But the tteokbokki store in Pusan ​​International Market had a strong spicy flavor.

I recommend it to those who do not like spicy flavor because they are really hot.

1452085794632.jpeg

There is another famous place in the international market. It's called 'Kkotppuni ne'.

The reason why this place is famous is because it came out as a store operated by the main character in the famous movie "International Market" of Korea.

Unfortunately, since the store has become famous for the movie, the rent has risen so much that the owner has been kicked out because he can not afford the rent.

Today I posted about Busan trip that I went to. I thank you for reading it, but next time I will try hard to see you.

Thank you. Have a nice day :D

Sort:  

Oh wow! This looks like a fun spot to vacation!

yeah. welcome to korea! :D

Looks like an amazing place!
Thanks for sharing all the photos with us :)

you're welcome. thank you for visiting!!

I heard Korea owns 40% of the worlds Ethereum so these streets should be paved with gold soon!

haha.. that sounds really great. thank you for visiting

I love Busan! thanks for sharing!

thank you for visiting

바다향나는 사진들이네요 =) 추천하고 갑니다.

방문 감사합니다~~~~~ ^^

Busan is beautiful place.

thank you for sharing

you're welcome. thank you for visiting~!

수산물은 안좋아하지만 태정대는 꼭 가보고 싶네요
좋은 사진 감사합니다 ㅎㅎ

태종대 정말 강추드려요~~ 방문 감사합니다

Wow it is beautiful there , never knew

nice place for trip. welcome to korea :D

Thank you thank you :D

Awesome place to visit and the food looks incredible!

thank you for visting :D

very interesting, I learned a lot :)

I learned a lot from steemit too. thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63