Bangkok&Pattya 방콕&파타야 여행

in #trip7 years ago (edited)



안녕하세요^^ 방콕파타야 여행갔을 때 정보 올려보려고해요. 2016.08.15-2016.08.19 의 기간동안 다녀왔어요. 처음 삼일간은 파타야에서 머물고 그 후 이틀은 방콕에서 머물다 왔는데요. 방콕은 인천에서 총 5시간 반에서 6시간정도 걸리더라구요. 한 영화 세편정도 보니까 도착했어요 ㅋㅋ 사진에 올려드린 첫번째 장소는 방콕에 위치한 '소소피텔방콕'이라는 호텔의 스카이라운지바에서 찍은 사진에요. 두번째 장소는 파타야에 '하드락 호텔 거품파티'에서 찍은 사진인데요. 이 하드락 호텔은 매주 토요일에만 거품파티를 연다고하니 다른 날에는 가도 파티가 열리지 않을거에요 ㅠㅠ 아무튼 절대 후회하지 않을 방콕여행이었습니다^^ 이번 여름 휴가로 추천! 짱추천합니다!

hello!
I am planning to upload information when I go to Bangkok Pattaya.
2016.08.15 I went back to the period of 2016.08.08.19.
For the first three days, I stayed in Pattaya and stayed in Bangkok for two days.
It took me about five and a half hours Incheon.
during arrive at Bangkok airport, I saw about three movies.
The first place I placed in the picture was a photograph taken in Skylounge, a hotel located in Bangkok.
The second place was taken in Pattaya Hotel.
The Hardrak Hotel holds a party every Saturday, so the party won't be held on another day.
Anyway, it was a Bangkok trip that would never regret. I recommend this summer vacation!

Sort:  

방콕 & 파타야 저도 놀러가고 싶어지네요 ㅎㅎ 앞으로 여행은 #kr-travel 항공은 #kr-airline 호텔은 #kr-hotel 태그 사용하시면 더 많은 한국 분들이 볼 수 있어요 ㅎㅎ 앞으로 자주 소통해요 ㅎㅎ

안녕하세요^^ 이번 휴가 때 어떠세요 ㅋㅋ
좋은 정보 감사해요 ㅋㅋㅋ
앞으로 자주 소통해용~

Hope you had loads of fun in Pattaya! Really proud of my home town :)

I think that Pattaya is awesome!
Your home town is really nice!

Your very beautiful, very nice place.

Thanks :)
Yeah, very nice.

방콕도 가봐야겠네요 ㅎㅎ 여행지 추천해주셔서 감사합니다

네 ㅎㅎ 방콕이 여름에는 우기이긴 한데 스콜성비라서 막 쏟아지다 금방 그쳐요~
그런 날씨 보는것도 참 멋지더라구요^^

Bangkok it is yo!! My friends keep on going back and forth from Bahrain to Bangkok and India to Bangkok! I have to start doing it! I been missing a lot of fun lately due to work! :( Hope fully soon! And btw do check my profile you make like something, infact my latest post on my country India is rather way interesting! https://steemit.com/travel/@alexkoshy/god-s-own-country-kerala-why-should-you-tour-india-v

TIS.jpg

Alex Koshy

Oh, really!
I'm interesting in travel India too :)
Good to meet you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51