The story about my trip to Europe - 1

in #trip6 years ago (edited)

_MG_8938.jpg

The story about my trip to Europe - 1

Hi everyone, I'd like to post stories about my trip to Europe

I hope you enjoy it!

- 1st day in Paris

IMG_2255.jpg

▲ It is the plane what I boarded to go to Paris

_MG_8919.jpg

I first went to Triumphal Arch after arrived Paris-Charles de Gaulle Airport.

So hard to come because of language problem...

Have to take subway again to go to aunt’s house...OMG...

Those who will come here in near future, don’t worry too much. It’ll be okay in 1 or 2 days.

The first time is always difficult. Later, you’ll find yourself became like Parisien.

IMG_2262.jpg

My friend who is studying at Germany, was also travelling in Paris, and we hung around together for 2 days.

After arrived at my auntie’s, we decided when to meet and where to go. We met at the Eiffel Tower station.

So amazing and happy to meet my howetown friend at Paris...

_MG_8933.jpg

IMG_2264.jpg

Seeing the tower with my own eyes, it wasn’t really different with picture.

Maybe it was because the real one also looked wonderful like the picture.

The Eiffel Tower can be seen everywhere in Paris, but I saw it everyday at Palace de Chaillot.

I think it is the best place to see this beautiful tower.

_MG_8938.jpg

_MG_8939.jpg

As soon as I got there, me and my friend walked from the Eiffel Tower to Louvre Museum.

I was exhausted, yes, but yet again! Paris equal city of art, right?

Everywhere I went was full of art!

To be continued :)

Sort:  

@friiday, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!

thank you !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14