My first visit to the Tajmahal.

in #trip7 years ago

image

The Taj Mahal is the best-known building in the world and arguably the most beautiful.

I had seen pictures of the Taj before, but I was certainly not prepared for how big the building was. No wonder it’s known as the biggest proof of love in the world. The reflecting water and the tall trees completed postcard scenery I’ll never forget. I did a big mistake and got there on a really hot day and during the afternoon, so there were a big crowd and you have to fight your way to take pictures and finally staring at the most known symbol of India.

image

image

image

Sort:  

What an impressive place. I think many people hope to visit it one day. As with all the other world wonders. The guy who made it must have been really in love! Have fun out there and good luck with future posts!

have gr8 time..

Thanks..

Great place, Great India.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60