New Trike

in #trike7 years ago


Trying out my new Trike in the parking lot in front of the store I bought it from


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice ride, flag pole might be an overkill, but at least cars will see you better from distance

no such THING as overkill
there's only reload
and resume FIRE
I'm thinking about getting strobe lights.

now ur rollin, they hatin 😉

go faster ahah :)

I need to get into shape before I dodat
yeah..I know
'round is a shape'
but you know what I mean?

yea but don't round it up too much ;) keep going keep goingggg

Wow! what a difference: getting off a truck to ride a trike. In life there are great changes and great challenges.Lol.

I have one too. I love it!

There are no limit to what you can achieve.... Keep up your good work and keep helping the community to grow... Bravo!!

Very good, l like post

That is grand! Congratulations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48